Daily Archives: April 10, 2015

The Zionist Lied?

James…if this is correct…you were right!

Posted in Civil Rights Violations | Leave a comment

Charlotte Iserbyt. – A call for action! Attention All Americans – “It is about the children!”

Reference: Judge Anna to Ms. Iserbyt – Why continue to play…”let’s Pretend?” The Dumbing Down of America   From: “Nancy Battle” Subject: URGENT……..PLEASE GET THIS OUT TO EVERYONE !!! Charlotte Iserbyt…………CHARLOTTE IS CALLING FOR ALL AMERICANS TO EMAIL & CALL … Continue reading

Posted in Civil Rights Violations | Leave a comment

Judge Anna to Ms. Iserbyt – Why continue to play…”let’s Pretend?”

On Apr 10, 2015, at 7:38 PM, Anna von Reitz <avannavon@gmail.com> wrote: Or, how about this— we organize our States as they should be, seize our own property including our children from the control of these maniacs, organize our individual … Continue reading

Posted in Civil Rights Violations | Leave a comment

Attention Impostors: the “Judge” gets 28 years; How much will you get?

On Apr 10, 2015, at 1:11 PM, Steve Curry <cwheileg@gmail.com> wrote: From: Steve Curry <cwheileg@gmail.com> To: Richard Mack <sheriffmack@hotmail.com> Cc: sheriff@montrosecounty.net, sheriffinfo@mesacounty.us, info@cherokeecountykssheriff.com, undersheriff@montrosecounty.net, Brian Norton <sheriffnorton66@gmail.com>, jerryh@hlic.com, FoxNewsFirst@foxnews.com, USUNPublicAffairs@state.gov, askdoj@usdoj.gov, chairmanoffice@sec.gov, charles.r.sterbach@usdoj.gov, hotline@oig.treas.gov, Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us, Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us, Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us, Vicki.Dooling@asm.state.nv.us, John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us, David.Gardner@asm.state.nv.us, Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us, James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us, Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us, … Continue reading

Posted in Civil Rights Violations | Leave a comment

WE ARE TALKING CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE….NOT POLITICS

AMERICANS do not be deceived any longer! Public Notice: It is in your hands America; The Continental American Inhabitant!

Posted in Civil Rights Violations | Leave a comment

Public Interest Litigation before the World Court and the UN Trust Committees. Join in the action; provide input to— “The Puzzle Project!” – Details coming…

Related:  Public Notice: It is in your hands America; The Continental American Inhabitant! From Judge Ann von Reitz, Alaska Reply to Diane in Canada Yes, Dr. Cordero’s work  is wonderful documentation!  Thank you for drawing my attention to it.  We hope … Continue reading

Posted in Civil Rights Violations | Leave a comment