Ray Kromer 3-10-2010

DATE: 2010/03/10 23:15:01
FROM: Arnie Rosner <arnie@arnierosner.com>
TO: Fountain Valley City Hall <marybowrn@fountainvalley.org>,Arnie Rosner <arnie@arnierosner.com>, P Jared @ Inhofe office <jared_young@inhofe.senate.gov>, P JohnTrebilcock OK <johntrebilcock@okhouse.gov>, P Reo. Eric Proctor <ericproctor@okhouse.gov>, P Rep Rex Duncan <rexduncan@okhouse.gov>, P Rep Sally Kern <sallykern@okhouse.gov>, P Rep. Dr. Ritze BA <drjmike@valornet.com>, P Rep. Dr. Ritze OK City <mike.ritze@okhouse.gov>, mikibooth <mikibooth@dishmail.net>, P Rep. Randy Terrill <randyterrill@okhouse.gov>, P Rep. Sue Tibbs <suetibbs@okhouse.gov>, P Rep.. Charles Key <charles.key@okhouse.gov>, P Senator Brogdon <brogdon@oksenate.gov>, AA Dave Bell <ohp1145@cox.net>, AA Dave O’Connor <Retmilarm92@aol.com>, AA BEACON <charlesbiggs@tulsabeacon.com>, AA IRON <ironideas@yahoo.com>
SUBJECT: Re: Dear Oklahoma Elected Official
MAILBOX: Mac-arnie.gras/INBOX

TO:  Ray Kromer, City Manager, Fountain Valley, California

CC:  Larry Crandall, Mayor
Cheryl Brothers, Mayor Pro Tem
Guy Carrozzo, Councilman
John Collins, Councilman
Steve Nage, Councilman

Hello Again Ray,

Just bringing you up to speed as to how some other folks in this country are dealing with some of the daily increasing threats to our way of life. This time, Oklahoma.

As you were already encouraged to do so in my letter of February 24, 2010, If we have not made any progress on developing a strategy to deal with the safety of the residents of Fountain Valley, let me assure you that conditions are not getting better.  If Fountain Valley is to remain a “Nice Place to Live” our city fathers had best be planning to keep it that way.

Oh yes…just so you will be up to date this explains a lot doesn’t it.

By the way…Regarding the FOIA request I made back on February 23, 2010…

Please let me know when it will be convenient for me to stop by and review all plans and arrangements for the Fountain Valley Police Department to cooperate with federal agencies.

Thank you once more for your kind attention.

Yours truly,

Arnie

Available 24/7 – Defending freedom is no part-time job!
arnie@arnierosner.com
714-964-4056
714-501-8247 – mobile

About arnierosner

As an American I advocate a republic form of government, self-reliance, and adherence to the basic philosophy of the founding fathers and the founding documents, I ONLY respect those who respect and "HONOR" their honor. No exceptions!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ray Kromer 3-10-2010

  1. Pingback: The City Of Fountain Valley, California – “A nice Place to Live.” | Scanned Retina Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s